Sheryl Lee Ralph-Hughes
Honorary Board Member
Linda Marshall, MBA
Karen Downer
Vice President
Bimpe Dada
Greg DeShields
Board Member
Judge Shanese I. Johnson, Esq.
Board Member
Earnestine Walker
Board Member
Chris Landtroop
Board Member

Need help? Get in touch now!

If you have an immediate question or concern, call or text us anonymously to get an answer within 24 hours.

Donate Get Help